Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5766 Train Route and Timetable

C5766 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5766 1 Chengdu East -- 17:32 0min
C5766 2 Suining 18:40 18:42 01h 08min
C5766 3 Nanchong 19:17 19:19 01h 45min
C5766 4 Yuechi 19:54 19:56 02h 22min
C5766 5 Guangan South 20:07 -- 02h 35min