Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5761 Train Route and Timetable

C5761 is a high speed train running from Guangan South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5761 1 Guangan South -- 07:40 0min
C5761 2 Yuechi 07:51 07:53 11min
C5761 3 Nanchong 08:26 08:29 46min
C5761 4 Pengxi 08:52 08:54 01h 12min
C5761 5 Suining 09:09 09:12 01h 29min
C5761 6 Chengdu East 10:20 -- 02h 40min