Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5759 Train Route and Timetable

C5759 is a high speed train running from Yingshan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5759 1 Yingshan -- 07:08 0min
C5759 2 Nanchong 07:37 07:40 29min
C5759 3 Suining 08:15 08:18 01h 07min
C5759 4 Daying East 08:36 08:38 01h 28min
C5759 5 Chengdu East 09:35 -- 02h 27min