Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5756 Train Route and Timetable

C5756 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5756 1 Chengdu East -- 15:56 0min
C5756 2 Daying East 16:52 16:54 56min
C5756 3 Suining 17:13 17:15 01h 17min
C5756 4 Nanchong 17:50 17:53 01h 54min
C5756 5 Pengan 18:16 18:18 02h 20min
C5756 6 Yingshan 18:29 18:31 02h 33min
C5756 8 Dazhou 19:28 -- 03h 32min