Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5754 Train Route and Timetable

C5754 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5754 1 Chengdu East -- 15:00 0min
C5754 2 Daying East 15:56 15:58 56min
C5754 3 Suining 16:16 16:18 01h 16min
C5754 4 Nanchong 16:53 16:56 01h 53min
C5754 5 Pengan 17:19 17:24 02h 19min
C5754 6 Yingshan 17:35 17:39 02h 35min
C5754 7 Tuxi 18:03 18:06 03h 03min
C5754 8 Dazhou 18:35 -- 03h 35min