Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5753 Train Route and Timetable

C5753 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5753 1 Dazhou -- 18:57 0min
C5753 2 Tuxi 19:26 19:28 29min
C5753 3 Yingshan 19:52 19:54 55min
C5753 4 Pengan 20:04 20:06 01h 07min
C5753 5 Nanchong 20:29 20:31 01h 32min
C5753 6 Suining 21:06 21:08 02h 09min
C5753 7 Chengdu East 22:14 -- 03h 17min