Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5752 Train Route and Timetable

C5752 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5752 1 Chengdu East -- 13:52 0min
C5752 2 Nanchong 15:30 15:32 01h 38min
C5752 3 Yingshan 16:02 16:05 02h 10min
C5752 4 Dazhou 16:55 -- 03h 03min