Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5751 Train Route and Timetable

C5751 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5751 1 Dazhou -- 14:10 0min
C5751 2 Yingshan 14:59 15:02 49min
C5751 3 Pengan 15:13 15:15 01h 03min
C5751 4 Nanchong 15:38 15:41 01h 28min
C5751 5 Suining 16:15 16:18 02h 05min
C5751 6 Daying East 16:36 16:38 02h 26min
C5751 7 Chengdu East 17:35 -- 03h 25min