Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5749 Train Route and Timetable

C5749 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5749 1 Dazhou -- 14:22 0min
C5749 2 Tuxi 14:50 14:52 28min
C5749 3 Pengan 15:23 15:25 01h 01min
C5749 4 Nanchong 15:48 15:50 01h 26min
C5749 5 Suining 16:25 16:27 02h 03min
C5749 6 Daying East 16:46 16:54 02h 24min
C5749 7 Chengdu East 17:50 -- 03h 28min