Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5746 Train Route and Timetable

C5746 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5746 1 Chengdu East -- 10:27 0min
C5746 2 Suining 11:34 11:37 01h 07min
C5746 3 Pengxi 11:53 11:55 01h 26min
C5746 4 Dazhou 13:28 -- 03h 01min