Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5745 Train Route and Timetable

C5745 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5745 1 Dazhou -- 11:30 0min
C5745 2 Nanchong 12:44 12:47 01h 14min
C5745 3 Suining 13:22 13:24 01h 52min
C5745 4 Chengdu East 14:32 -- 03h 02min