Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5741 Train Route and Timetable

C5741 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5741 1 Dazhou -- 07:10 0min
C5741 2 Pengan 08:06 08:09 56min
C5741 3 Nanchong 08:32 08:35 01h 22min
C5741 4 Suining 09:09 09:12 01h 59min
C5741 5 Chengdu East 10:20 -- 03h 10min