Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C5663 Train Route and Timetable

C5663 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Xingwen Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5663 1 Chengdu East -- 07:05 0min
C5663 2 Meishan East 07:36 07:38 31min
C5663 3 Leshan 07:57 07:59 52min
C5663 4 Pingshan 08:31 08:33 01h 26min
C5663 5 Yibin West 08:45 08:49 01h 40min
C5663 6 Xingwen 09:14 -- 02h 09min