Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C5662 Train Route and Timetable

C5662 is a high speed train running from Yibin West Railway Station to Chengdu South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5662 1 Yibin West -- 17:20 0min
C5662 2 Pingshan 17:31 17:40 11min
C5662 3 Qianwei 18:01 18:03 41min
C5662 4 Leshan 18:20 18:22 01h 0min
C5662 5 Qingshen 18:34 18:41 01h 14min
C5662 6 Meishan East 18:52 18:54 01h 32min
C5662 7 Xinji South 19:06 19:14 01h 46min
C5662 8 Chengdu South 19:32 -- 02h 12min