Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C5661 Train Route and Timetable

C5661 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Yibin West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C5661 1 Chengdu East -- 19:57 0min
C5661 2 Chengdu Airport 20:12 20:16 15min
C5661 3 Pengshan North 20:32 20:41 35min
C5661 4 Meishan East 20:49 20:58 52min
C5661 5 Leshan 21:17 21:20 01h 20min
C5661 6 Yibin West 22:00 -- 02h 03min