Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C51 Train Route and Timetable

C51 is a high speed train running from Chengdu South Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C51 1 Chengdu South -- 17:45 0min
C51 2 20:43 20:47 02h 58min
C51 3 21:37 21:39 03h 52min
C51 4 22:00 22:02 04h 15min
C51 5 22:19 -- 04h 34min