Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C491 Train Route and Timetable

C491 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Qingyuan Zhejiang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C491 1 Shanghai South -- 10:13 0min
C491 2 Jiaxing 10:55 10:57 42min
C491 3 Haining 11:12 11:14 59min
C491 4 Hangzhou 11:56 12:02 01h 43min
C491 5 Yiwu 13:02 13:04 02h 49min
C491 6 Jinhua 13:36 13:38 03h 23min
C491 7 Quzhou 14:20 14:38 04h 07min
C491 8 Suichang 15:12 15:14 04h 59min
C491 9 Songyang 15:29 15:31 05h 16min
C491 10 Longquan City 16:03 16:05 05h 50min
C491 11 Qingyuan Zhejiang 16:43 -- 06h 30min