Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C49 Train Route and Timetable

C49 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C49 1 Chengdu East -- 14:20 0min
C49 2 15:42 15:44 01h 22min
C49 3 16:02 16:06 01h 42min
C49 4 17:14 17:16 02h 54min
C49 5 Mianning 17:25 17:27 03h 05min
C49 6 18:13 18:15 03h 53min
C49 7 18:43 18:45 04h 23min
C49 8 19:06 19:08 04h 46min
C49 9 19:25 -- 05h 05min