Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C482 Train Route and Timetable

C482 is a high speed train running from Qingyuan Zhejiang Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C482 1 Qingyuan Zhejiang -- 14:36 0min
C482 2 Longquan City 15:10 15:12 34min
C482 3 Songyang 15:52 15:54 01h 16min
C482 4 Suichang 16:11 16:13 01h 35min
C482 5 Longyou South 16:31 16:33 01h 55min
C482 6 Quzhou 16:57 17:12 02h 21min
C482 7 Jinhua 17:55 17:57 03h 19min
C482 8 Zhuji 18:39 18:41 04h 03min
C482 9 Hangzhou 19:31 19:42 04h 55min
C482 10 Jiaxing 20:29 20:31 05h 53min
C482 11 Shanghai South 21:24 -- 06h 48min