Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C438 Train Route and Timetable

C438 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C438 1 Qidong -- 19:30 0min
C438 2 Haimen 19:52 19:54 22min
C438 3 Nantong 20:15 20:18 45min
C438 4 Rugao 20:44 20:46 01h 14min
C438 5 Haian 20:57 20:59 01h 27min
C438 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 21:25 21:27 01h 55min
C438 7 Yangzhou 22:00 22:02 02h 30min
C438 8 Nanjing 22:55 -- 03h 25min