Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C434 Train Route and Timetable

C434 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C434 1 Qidong -- 11:55 0min
C434 2 Haimen 12:17 12:19 22min
C434 3 Nantong 12:40 12:43 45min
C434 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 13:41 13:43 01h 46min
C434 5 Jiangdu 14:02 14:04 02h 07min
C434 6 Yangzhou 14:21 14:24 02h 26min
C434 7 Nanjing 15:22 -- 03h 27min