Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C430 Train Route and Timetable

C430 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C430 1 Qidong -- 16:36 0min
C430 2 Haimen 16:58 17:00 22min
C430 3 Nantong 17:21 17:24 45min
C430 4 Rugao 17:50 17:52 01h 14min
C430 5 Haian 18:03 18:05 01h 27min
C430 6 Jiangyan 18:24 18:26 01h 48min
C430 7 Taizhou Jiangsu 18:36 18:38 02h 0min
C430 8 Jiangdu 18:57 18:59 02h 21min
C430 9 Yangzhou 19:16 19:19 02h 40min
C430 10 Nanjing 20:13 -- 03h 37min