Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C426 Train Route and Timetable

C426 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C426 1 Qidong -- 14:00 0min
C426 2 Haimen 14:22 14:25 22min
C426 3 Nantong 14:46 14:50 46min
C426 4 Rugao 15:16 15:18 01h 16min
C426 5 Haian 15:29 15:31 01h 29min
C426 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 15:57 15:59 01h 57min
C426 7 Jiangdu 16:18 16:29 02h 18min
C426 8 Yangzhou 16:47 16:49 02h 47min
C426 9 Nanjing 17:42 -- 03h 42min