Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C424 Train Route and Timetable

C424 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Qidong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C424 1 Nanjing -- 08:50 0min
C424 2 Yangzhou 09:41 09:43 51min
C424 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 10:16 10:18 01h 26min
C424 4 Haian 10:44 10:46 01h 54min
C424 5 Rugao 10:57 10:59 02h 07min
C424 6 Nantong 11:25 11:28 02h 35min
C424 7 Haimen 11:49 11:52 02h 59min
C424 8 Qidong 12:26 -- 03h 36min