Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C422 Train Route and Timetable

C422 is a high speed train running from Qidong Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C422 1 Qidong -- 06:50 0min
C422 2 Haimen 07:12 07:16 22min
C422 3 Nantong 07:36 07:42 46min
C422 4 Rugao 08:08 08:10 01h 18min
C422 5 Haian 08:21 08:24 01h 31min
C422 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 08:50 08:53 02h 0min
C422 7 Yangzhou 09:26 09:30 02h 36min
C422 8 Nanjing 10:23 -- 03h 33min