Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C415 Train Route and Timetable

C415 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Qidong Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C415 1 Nanjing -- 12:53 0min
C415 2 Yangzhou 13:45 13:47 52min
C415 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:21 14:23 01h 28min
C415 4 Haian 14:49 14:51 01h 56min
C415 5 Nantong 15:27 15:29 02h 34min
C415 6 Haimen 15:50 15:53 02h 57min
C415 7 Qidong 16:16 -- 03h 23min