Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C414 Train Route and Timetable

C414 is a high speed train running from Kaihua Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C414 1 Kaihua -- 08:28 0min
C414 2 Changshan 08:42 08:44 14min
C414 3 Quzhou 09:02 09:05 34min
C414 4 Jinhua 09:51 09:53 01h 23min
C414 5 Yiwu 10:21 10:24 01h 53min
C414 6 Hangzhou East 11:23 11:29 02h 55min
C414 7 Haining 12:00 12:02 03h 32min
C414 8 Jiaxing 12:18 12:20 03h 50min
C414 9 Shanghai South 13:10 -- 04h 42min