Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C413 Train Route and Timetable

C413 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Kaihua Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C413 1 Shanghai South -- 15:54 0min
C413 2 Jiaxing 16:43 16:45 49min
C413 3 Haining 17:00 17:02 01h 06min
C413 4 Hangzhou East 17:35 17:41 01h 41min
C413 5 Zhuji 18:18 18:21 02h 24min
C413 6 Jinhua 19:09 19:15 03h 15min
C413 7 Longyou 19:40 19:42 03h 46min
C413 8 Quzhou 19:59 20:03 04h 05min
C413 9 Changshan 20:21 20:23 04h 27min
C413 10 Kaihua 20:36 -- 04h 42min