Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C412 Train Route and Timetable

C412 is a high speed train running from Kaihua Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C412 1 Kaihua -- 15:07 0min
C412 2 Changshan 15:19 15:22 12min
C412 3 Quzhou 15:40 15:42 33min
C412 4 Longyou 15:58 16:00 51min
C412 5 Jinhua 16:31 16:35 01h 24min
C412 6 Zhuji 17:24 17:29 02h 17min
C412 7 Hangzhou East 18:14 18:20 03h 07min
C412 8 Haining 18:52 18:54 03h 45min
C412 9 Jiaxing 19:09 19:11 04h 02min
C412 10 Shanghai South 20:05 -- 04h 58min