Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C411 Train Route and Timetable

C411 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Kaihua Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C411 1 Shanghai South -- 09:52 0min
C411 2 Jiaxing 10:41 10:43 49min
C411 3 Haining 10:58 11:00 01h 06min
C411 4 Hangzhou East 11:34 11:40 01h 42min
C411 5 Zhuji 12:16 12:18 02h 24min
C411 6 Jinhua 13:09 13:14 03h 17min
C411 7 Quzhou 13:59 14:05 04h 07min
C411 8 Changshan 14:23 14:25 04h 31min
C411 9 Kaihua 14:38 -- 04h 46min