Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C404 Train Route and Timetable

C404 is a high speed train running from Zhuji Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C404 1 Zhuji -- 11:25 0min
C404 2 Hangzhou 12:16 12:22 51min
C404 3 Haining 12:56 12:58 01h 31min
C404 4 Jiaxing 13:14 13:16 01h 49min
C404 5 Shanghai South 14:05 -- 02h 40min