Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C403 Train Route and Timetable

C403 is a high speed train running from Shanghai South Railway Station to Zhuji Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C403 1 Shanghai South -- 08:29 0min
C403 2 Jiaxing 09:18 09:20 49min
C403 3 Haining 09:35 09:37 01h 06min
C403 4 Hangzhou 10:15 10:18 01h 46min
C403 5 Zhuji 11:03 -- 02h 34min