Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C402 Train Route and Timetable

C402 is a high speed train running from Zhuji Railway Station to Shanghai South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C402 1 Zhuji -- 06:47 0min
C402 2 Hangzhou 07:39 07:45 52min
C402 3 Haining 08:19 08:21 01h 32min
C402 4 Jiaxing 08:37 08:39 01h 50min
C402 5 Shanghai South 09:28 -- 02h 41min