Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3897 Train Route and Timetable

C3897 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3897 1 Xuzhou East -- 09:35 0min
C3897 2 Suqian 10:07 10:09 32min
C3897 3 Huaian East 10:37 10:39 01h 02min
C3897 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 11:36 11:41 02h 01min
C3897 5 Jiangyan 11:51 11:53 02h 16min
C3897 6 Haian 12:11 12:13 02h 36min
C3897 7 Rugao 12:25 12:29 02h 50min
C3897 8 Zhangjiagang 13:00 13:02 03h 25min
C3897 9 Taicang 13:27 13:30 03h 52min
C3897 10 Shanghai 14:06 -- 04h 31min