Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3896 Train Route and Timetable

C3896 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3896 1 Shanghai -- 14:33 0min
C3896 2 Taizhou Jiangsu 16:19 16:24 01h 46min
C3896 3 Jiangdu 16:42 16:45 02h 09min
C3896 4 Lianshui 17:35 17:37 03h 02min
C3896 5 Guannan 17:50 17:52 03h 17min
C3896 6 Lianyungang 18:20 -- 03h 47min