Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3895 Train Route and Timetable

C3895 is a high speed train running from Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3895 1 Taizhou Jiangsu -- 13:50 0min
C3895 2 Haian 14:14 14:16 24min
C3895 3 Nantong West 14:44 14:46 54min
C3895 4 Zhangjiagang 15:02 15:04 01h 12min
C3895 5 Changshu 15:13 15:15 01h 23min
C3895 6 Taicang 15:34 15:36 01h 44min
C3895 7 15:51 15:53 02h 01min
C3895 8 Shanghai West 16:09 16:11 02h 19min
C3895 9 Shanghai 16:22 -- 02h 32min