Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3894 Train Route and Timetable

C3894 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3894 1 Shanghai -- 19:15 0min
C3894 2 19:39 19:41 24min
C3894 3 Taicang 19:57 20:00 42min
C3894 4 Zhangjiagang 20:26 20:28 01h 11min
C3894 5 Nantong West 20:43 20:45 01h 28min
C3894 6 Rugao 21:05 21:07 01h 50min
C3894 7 Haian 21:18 21:20 02h 03min
C3894 8 Taizhou Jiangsu 21:46 -- 02h 31min