Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3893 Train Route and Timetable

C3893 is a high speed train running from Taizhou Jiangsu Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3893 1 Taizhou Jiangsu -- 06:58 0min
C3893 2 Haian 07:22 07:24 24min
C3893 3 Rugao 07:35 07:38 37min
C3893 4 Zhangjiagang 08:10 08:12 01h 12min
C3893 5 Changshu 08:22 08:24 01h 24min
C3893 6 Taicang 08:43 08:45 01h 45min
C3893 7 Shanghai 09:21 -- 02h 23min