Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3892 Train Route and Timetable

C3892 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huaian East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3892 1 Shanghai -- 16:42 0min
C3892 2 Taicang South 17:12 17:14 30min
C3892 3 Changshu 17:38 17:40 56min
C3892 4 Zhangjiagang 17:49 17:51 01h 07min
C3892 5 Rugao 18:24 18:26 01h 42min
C3892 6 Haian 18:37 18:39 01h 55min
C3892 7 Jiangyan 18:57 18:59 02h 15min
C3892 8 Taizhou Jiangsu 19:10 19:12 02h 28min
C3892 9 Huaian East 20:08 -- 03h 26min