Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3891 Train Route and Timetable

C3891 is a high speed train running from Huaian East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3891 1 Huaian East -- 07:55 0min
C3891 2 Jiangdu 08:37 08:39 42min
C3891 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 08:57 09:03 01h 02min
C3891 4 Haian 09:27 09:29 01h 32min
C3891 5 Rugao 09:41 09:43 01h 46min
C3891 6 Nantong West 10:04 10:06 02h 09min
C3891 7 Changshu 10:28 10:30 02h 33min
C3891 8 Taicang 10:50 10:52 02h 55min
C3891 9 Shanghai 11:27 -- 03h 32min