Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3882 Train Route and Timetable

C3882 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3882 1 Shanghai -- 11:40 0min
C3882 2 Taicang South 12:09 12:11 29min
C3882 3 Taicang 12:20 12:22 40min
C3882 4 Changshu 12:41 12:43 01h 01min
C3882 5 Zhangjiagang 12:53 12:55 01h 13min
C3882 6 Dongtai 13:35 13:37 01h 55min
C3882 7 Yancheng 13:57 -- 02h 17min