Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3881 Train Route and Timetable

C3881 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3881 1 Xuzhou East -- 07:05 0min
C3881 2 Suining Jiangsu 07:29 07:31 24min
C3881 3 Suqian 07:43 07:45 38min
C3881 4 Huaian East 08:13 08:15 01h 08min
C3881 5 Yancheng 08:48 08:52 01h 43min
C3881 6 Dongtai 09:11 09:13 02h 06min
C3881 7 Rugao South 09:33 09:35 02h 28min
C3881 8 Zhangjiagang 09:59 10:02 02h 54min
C3881 9 Taicang 10:31 10:33 03h 26min
C3881 10 Shanghai West 10:59 11:03 03h 54min
C3881 11 Shanghai 11:15 -- 04h 10min