Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3872 Train Route and Timetable

C3872 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3872 1 Shanghai -- 17:40 0min
C3872 2 Changshu 18:35 18:37 55min
C3872 3 Zhangjiagang 18:47 18:49 01h 07min
C3872 4 Nantong West 19:03 19:05 01h 23min
C3872 5 Haian 19:33 19:35 01h 53min
C3872 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 20:00 20:02 02h 20min
C3872 7 Jiangdu 20:20 20:22 02h 40min
C3872 8 Nanjing 21:28 -- 03h 48min