Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3870 Train Route and Timetable

C3870 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3870 1 Nanjing -- 17:58 0min
C3870 2 Yangzhou 18:48 18:50 50min
C3870 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 19:22 19:24 01h 24min
C3870 4 Jiangyan 19:34 19:36 01h 36min
C3870 5 Haian 19:54 19:56 01h 56min
C3870 6 Rugao 20:08 20:10 02h 10min
C3870 7 Zhangjiagang 20:41 20:43 02h 43min
C3870 8 Changshu 20:52 20:54 02h 54min
C3870 9 Taicang 21:13 21:15 03h 15min
C3870 10 Shanghai 21:51 -- 03h 53min