Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3866 Train Route and Timetable

C3866 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3866 1 Nanjing -- 14:49 0min
C3866 2 Yangzhou 15:37 15:39 48min
C3866 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 16:11 16:13 01h 22min
C3866 4 Haian 16:36 16:38 01h 47min
C3866 5 Nantong West 17:06 17:08 02h 17min
C3866 6 Zhangjiagang 17:23 17:25 02h 34min
C3866 7 Changshu 17:34 17:36 02h 45min
C3866 8 Taicang 17:55 18:05 03h 06min
C3866 9 18:22 18:25 03h 33min
C3866 10 Shanghai 18:49 -- 04h 0min