Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3862 Train Route and Timetable

C3862 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3862 1 Nanjing -- 13:20 0min
C3862 2 Yangzhou 14:10 14:12 50min
C3862 3 Jiangdu 14:30 14:32 01h 10min
C3862 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:50 14:52 01h 30min
C3862 5 Haian 15:16 15:18 01h 56min
C3862 6 Nantong West 15:46 15:48 02h 26min
C3862 7 Zhangjiagang 16:03 16:05 02h 43min
C3862 8 Changshu 16:14 16:16 02h 54min
C3862 9 Taicang 16:35 16:37 03h 15min
C3862 10 Shanghai 17:14 -- 03h 54min