Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3860 Train Route and Timetable

C3860 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3860 1 Shanghai -- 09:53 0min
C3860 2 Taicang South 10:23 10:25 30min
C3860 3 Changshu 10:51 10:53 58min
C3860 4 Zhangjiagang 11:02 11:04 01h 09min
C3860 5 Nantong West 11:19 11:21 01h 26min
C3860 6 Rugao 11:43 11:48 01h 50min
C3860 7 Haian 12:00 12:04 02h 07min
C3860 8 Taizhou Jiangsu 12:28 12:30 02h 35min
C3860 9 Yangzhou 13:02 13:04 03h 09min
C3860 10 Nanjing 13:53 -- 04h 0min