Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3859 Train Route and Timetable

C3859 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3859 1 Nanjing -- 13:20 0min
C3859 2 Yangzhou 14:10 14:12 50min
C3859 3 Jiangdu 14:30 14:32 01h 10min
C3859 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:50 14:52 01h 30min
C3859 5 Haian 15:16 15:18 01h 56min
C3859 6 Nantong West 15:46 15:48 02h 26min
C3859 7 Zhangjiagang 16:03 16:05 02h 43min
C3859 8 Changshu 16:14 16:16 02h 54min
C3859 9 Taicang 16:35 16:37 03h 15min
C3859 10 Shanghai 17:14 -- 03h 54min