Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C3858 Train Route and Timetable

C3858 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3858 1 Nanjing -- 09:13 0min
C3858 2 Yangzhou 10:03 10:05 50min
C3858 3 Taizhou Jiangsu 10:37 10:39 01h 24min
C3858 4 Haian 11:03 11:05 01h 50min
C3858 5 Rugao 11:17 11:19 02h 04min
C3858 6 Nantong West 11:39 11:41 02h 26min
C3858 7 Zhangjiagang 11:57 11:59 02h 44min
C3858 8 Changshu 12:09 12:11 02h 56min
C3858 9 Taicang South 12:34 12:36 03h 21min
C3858 10 Shanghai 13:08 -- 03h 55min