Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C3856 Train Route and Timetable

C3856 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C3856 1 Shanghai -- 08:51 0min
C3856 2 Taicang 09:25 09:33 34min
C3856 3 Changshu 09:52 09:54 01h 01min
C3856 4 Nantong West 10:15 10:17 01h 24min
C3856 5 Haian 10:45 10:47 01h 54min
C3856 6 Taizhou Jiangsu 11:11 11:13 02h 20min
C3856 7 Jiangdu 11:31 11:33 02h 40min
C3856 8 Yangzhou 11:51 11:54 03h 0min
C3856 9 Nanjing 12:48 -- 03h 57min